Spintso PRO Ref Watch - Black/Gray
Spintso PRO Ref Watch - Black/Gray
Spintso PRO Ref Watch - Black/Gray
Spintso PRO Ref Watch - Black/Gray

Spintso PRO Ref Watch - Black/Gray

Regular price €99,00 Sale price €85,00
Unit price  per 
Tax included.

The watch has been specially developed and designed for referees.
  • with 4 synchronized time functions in one display. First, the referee selects the number of playing periods up to 10 hours. Then he enters the duration or playing time of the periods and then the pauses between the periods.n.
  • When the game starts, clocks 1 and 2 automatically start in parallel. If the game is interrupted, clock 1 is stopped while clock 2 continues to run. Clock 3 automatically measures the duration of the interruption to determine the stoppage time until clock 1 is restartedrd
  • At the end of the first period, clock 4 starts automatically and determines the break time until the start of the next period.
  • Normal 12/24 hour time clock 5 - date - world time 48 cities - stopwatch 1/100 seconds start / stop - battery indicator battery: LR1130, at least 1 year running time - bracelet and case: resin - water-resistant to 5 bars 5 bar.

Spintso PRO Ref Watch - Black/Grey
Spintso PRO Ref Watch - Black/Grey
Spintso PRO Ref Watch - Black/Grey
Spintso PRO Ref Watch - Black/Grey

Spintso PRO Ref Watch - Black/Grey

Normaler Preis €99,00 Sonderpreis €85,00
Stückpreis  pro 
inkl. MwSt.

Die Uhr ist speziell für Schiedsrichter entwickelt und entworfen worden.
  • mit 4 synchronisierten Zeit-Funktionen in einem Display. Zunächst wählt der Schiedsrichter die Anzahl der Spielperioden (bis zu 10 St.). Anschließend gibt er die Dauer bzw. Spielzeit der Perioden ein und dann noch die Pausen zwischen den Perioden.
  • Mit Spielbeginn starten Uhr 1 und 2 automatisch parallel. Bei Spielunterbrechung wird Uhr 1 gestoppt, während Uhr 2 weiterläuft. Uhr 3 misst automatisch die Dauer der Unterbrechung (zur Ermittlung der Nachspielzeit) bis Uhr 1 erneut gestartet wird
  • Mit Ende der ersten Periode startet automatisch Uhr 4 und ermittelt die Pausenzeit bis zum Start der nächsten Periode.
  • Normale 12/24 Stunden Zeit (Uhr 5) - Datum - Weltzeit (48 Städte) - Stoppuhr (1/100 Sekunden Start/Stop) - Batterieanzeige (Batterie: LR1130, mindestens 1 Jahr Laufzeit) - Armband und Gehäuse: Resin - Wasserdicht bis 5 bar.